2010-11-29-00

Harris M. Berger

Professor of Music

Email Address: harris-m-berger@tamu.edu

Phone Number: 979-845-3509

Office Location: LAAH 204

NewPressPhoto2-1

Isaac Bustos

Instructional Assistant Professor in Music, Guitar Studio

Email Address: ibustos@tamu.edu

Phone Number: (979) 845-7927

Office Location: LAAH 123

Leo

Leonardo Cardoso

Lecturer in Music

Email Address: cardoso@tamu.edu

Phone Number:

Office Location: LAAH 211

Unknown

Christopher Cole

Instructional Assistant Professor in Theatre Arts

Email Address: ccole@tamu.edu

Phone Number: (979)845-5586

Office Location: LAAH 257

Middleton, Rayna

Rayna Middleton Dexter

Instructional Assistant Professor in Theatre Arts and Costume Studio Supervisor

Email Address: rdexter@tamu.edu

Phone Number: 979-845-5001

Office Location: LAAH 259

Donkor, David

David Donkor

Assistant Professor in Performance and Africana Studies

Email Address: dadonkor@tamu.edu

Phone Number: (979) 862-8531

Office Location: LAAH 276

no_portrait

Donnalee Dox

Associate Professor in Theatre Arts and Performance Studies and Interim Department Head 2013-2014

Email Address: dox@tamu.edu

Phone Number: (979) 458-1870

Office Location: LAAH 219

image_mini

Mariana Gariazzo

Instructional Assistant Professor, Flute Studio

Email Address: mgariazzo@tamu.edu

Phone Number: (979) 862-8547

Office Location: LAAH 230

no_portrait

Aaron Glover

Instructional Assistant Professor in Theatre Arts

Email Address: acglover@tamu.edu

Phone Number:

Office Location: LAAH 278

Michael Greenwald

Michael Greenwald

Professor in Theatre Arts

Email Address: m-greenwald@tamu.edu

Phone Number:

Office Location: LAAH 218

Guerin, Amy

Amy Guerin

Instructional Assistant Professor in Theatre Arts

Email Address: amy.guerin@tamu.edu

Phone Number: (979) 862-2052

Office Location: LAAH 280

Hronek, Melissa

Melissa Hronek

Assistant Lecturer in Music, Voice Studio

Email Address: mhronek@tamu.edu

Phone Number:

Office Location: LAAH 231

Andrea Imhoff - color

Andrea Imhoff

Instructional Assistant Professor in Music, Piano Studio

Email Address: aimhoff@tamu.edu

Phone Number: (979) 458-0938

Office Location: LAAH 121

Kattari, Kim

Kim Kattari

Assistant Professor in Music

Email Address: kkattari@tamu.edu

Phone Number:

Office Location: LAAH 272

PeterLieuwen2

Peter Lieuwen

Professor in Music, Composer-in-Residence, Composition Studio

Email Address: lieuwen@tamu.edu

Phone Number:

Office Location: LAAH 125

Marlow, Laurine

Laurine Marlow

Senior Lecturer in Music

Email Address: l-marlow@tamu.edu

Phone Number:

Office Location: LAAH 266

Miller, Justin

Justin Miller

Instructional Assistant Professor in Theatre Arts and Technical Director

Email Address: justinamiller@tamu.edu

Phone Number: (979) 845-2560

Office Location: LAAH 256

Miller, Kristina

Kristina Miller

Instructional Assistant Professor in Theatre Arts

Email Address: kmariemiller@tamu.edu

Phone Number: 979-458-9253

Office Location: LAAH 258

JMoeller

John Moeller

Assistant Studio Director and Lecturer

Email Address: jdmoeller@tamu.edu

Phone Number: (979) 458-0941

Office Location: LAAH 224

188514_1007549755568_9837_n

Jeff Morris

Associate Professor of Performance Studies, Studio Director, Director of Undergraduate Studies

Email Address: morris@tamu.edu

Phone Number: 979-845-6751

Office Location: LAAH 229

Owicki photo

Eleanor Owicki

Lecturer in Theatre Arts

Email Address: owicki@tamu.edu

Phone Number:

Office Location: LAAH 212

Pullen, Kirsten

Kirsten Pullen

Associate Professor in Theatre Arts and Director of Graduate Studies

Email Address: kpullen@tamu.edu

Phone Number: 979-845-2899

Office Location: LAAH 275

headshot_Putcha

Rumya S. Putcha

Assistant Professor

Email Address: rsputcha@tamu.edu

Phone Number:

Office Location: LAAH 268

image_mini

Anne Quackenbush

Lecturer in Theatre Arts

Email Address: aquack@tamu.edu

Phone Number:

Office Location: LAAH 267

Regan, Martin

Martin Regan

Associate Professor in Music

Email Address: reganm@tamu.edu

Phone Number: (979) 458-0939

Office Location: LAAH 233

photo

Ian Rollins

Instructional Assistant Professor in Music, Percussion Studio

Email Address: irollins@tamu.edu

Phone Number:

Office Location: LAAH 130

image

Roger Schultz

Professor Emeritus in Theatre Arts

Email Address: r-schultz@tamu.edu

Phone Number:

Office Location: LAAH 205

Dr. Wilborn at Tbn Choir Concert

David Wilborn

Associate Professor in Music, Low Brass Studio

Email Address: wilborn@tamu.edu

Phone Number: (979) 458-2735

Office Location: LAAH 127

Yuan

Yuan Wu

Assistant Lecturer in Music, Violin Studio

Email Address: yuanwu@tamu.edu

Phone Number:

Office Location: LAAH 270

buy provigil online without prescription zolpidem for sale xanax online without prescription buy soma no prescription buy ultram no prescription buy ambien online without prescription klonopin online no prescription phentermine online pharmacy ativan online pharmacy buy adipex online no prescription buy valium without prescription tramadol online no prescription diazepam for sale alprazolam online without prescription